späť

Prevádzky Medusa Group

SLOVENSKO
Prevádzka
Adresa
Kontakt
Web     
BARROCK
Sedlárska 1, 811 01 Bratislava
0914 346 968 /  barrock@barrock.sk
Barrock
KUBU AUPARK
Aupark shopping center, Einsteinova 18, 851 01 Bratislava
0914 346 964 / aupark@kubu.sk
Kubu Aupark
KUBU BORY
OC Bory Mall, Lamačská brána, Bratislava
0901 902 570 / bory@kubu.sk
Kubu Bory
KUBU BBC 5 BBC 5, Plynárenská 7/B, 821 08 Bratislava 02 / 5341 1606 / bbc@kubu.sk Kubu BBC 5
LE CLUB
Hviezdoslavovo námestie 25, 811 02 Bratislava
0914 346 951 / leclub@leclub.sk
Le Club
MERCADO
Aupark shopping center, Einsteinova 18, 851 01 Bratislava
0917 270 270/ mercado@mercado.sk
Mercado
PRIMI EUROVEA
Eurovea, Pribinova 8, 811 09 Bratislava
0914 346 950 / eurovea@pimi.sk
Primi Eurovea
PRIMI MICHALSKÁ
Michalská 19, 811 03 Bratislava
0914 346 952 / michalska@primi.sk
Primi Michalská
PRIMI POLUS
Polus City Centre, Vajnorská 100, 831 04 Bratislava
0914 346 965 / polus@primi.sk
Primi Polus
PRIMI KOŠICE Kováčska 2, 040 01 Košice 0911 096 413 / kosice@primi.sk Primi Košice
RIO GRANDE RESTAURANT, NIGHT BAR & CAFÉ
Hviezdoslavovo námestie 15, 811 02 Bratislava
0911 253 625 / rio@riorestaurant.sk
Rio Restaurant
LA PALA
Hviezdoslavovo námestie 23, 811 02  Bratislava
0911 019 251 / lapala@lapala.sk 
La Pala
TRAFO MUSIC BAR
Ventúrska 1,  811 01 Bratislava
0907 704 849 / trafo@trafo.sk
Trafo Music Bar
WAGAMAMA Eurovea, Pribinova 8, 811 09 Bratislava 0914 346 966 / bratislava@wagamamaslovakia.sk wagamama
KLUB 39 Staré Grunty 51/A 0914 341 362 / klub39@klub39.sk Klub 39
PRESTO B5
BBC 5, Plynárenská 7/B, 821 08 Bratislava
0914 346 961 / B5@restaurantpresto.sk
Presto
PRESTO DIGITAL PARK
Digital Park II., Einsteinova 23, 851 01  Bratislava
0914 346 962 / dp2@restaurantpresto.sk
Presto
PRESTO LAKESIDE PARK
Lakeside Park, Tomášikova 64, 831 04  Bratislava
0914 346 959 / lsp@restaurantpresto.sk
Presto
PRESTO BBC1
BBC 1, Plynárenská 1, 821 09 Bratislava
0914 346 960 / B1@restaurantpresto.sk
Presto
EVENTY, CATERING
Digital Park II., Einsteinova 23, 851 01  Bratislava
Lenka Poulova 0910 933 392 / poulova@medusagroup.sk
 
 
 
SIEŤ PIVÁRNÍ KLUBOVŇA
CENTRÁLNA KLUBOVŇA
Krížna 64, 821 08 Bratislava
Centrálna Klubovňa
VENTÚRSKA KLUBOVŇA
Ventúrska 1, 811 01 Bratislava
Ventúrska Klubovňa
BYSTRICKÁ KLUBOVŇA
Nám. Štefana Moysesa 26/52, 974 01 Banská Bystrica
0901 902 372 / bystricka@nasaklubovna.sk Bystrická Klubovňa
RUŽINOVSKÁ KLUBOVŇA
Herlianska 6, 821 02 Bratislava
Ružinovská Klubovňa
PETRŽALSKÁ KLUBOVŇA
Starohájska 2, 851 02 Bratislava
Petržalská Klubovňa
KARLOVESKÁ KLUBOVŇA
Jurigovo nám. 1, 841 04 Bratislava
Karloveská Klubovňa
KOŠICKÁ KLUBOVŇA Hlavná 47, 040 01 Košice 0911 015 646 / kosicka@nasaklubovna.sk Košická Klubovňa
       
VOLKSWAGEN  SLOVENSKO
KANTINA H3
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 370 / vwh3@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA H31
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 370 /  vwh3@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA H6C
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 376 / vwh6@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA H6A
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 307 / vwh6@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA H2
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 372 /  vwh2@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA A1
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0911 646 077 / vwa1@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA H7
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0914 341 376 /  vwh6@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA MARTIN
Priemyselná 1/9042, 03 601 Martin
0914 341 373 /  vwmt@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA STUPAVA
Malacká 1833, 900 31 Stupava
0901 902 364  /  vwa1@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA H4A
J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava
0901 902 300  /
vwh4@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA BENTLEY J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava 0911 013 327 /
vwabentley@medusagroup.sk
 
KANTINA H32 J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava 0901 902 321 / vwh3@medusagroup.sk  
KANTINA H33 J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava    
KANTINA H4C J.Jonáša 1, 843 02 Bratislava 0901 902 369 / vwh4c@medusagroup.s  
KANTINA H3A   plánované otvorenie 2017  
KANTINA LOZ   plánované otvorenie 2017  
       
RAKÚSKO
MEDUSA RESTAURANT & CLUB
Neuer Markt 8, 1010 Viedeň
+43 676 6057286 / info@medusarestaurant.at
Medusa Wien
PRIMI
Neuer Markt 10-11,1010 Viedeň
+43 676 5610398 / info@primi.at
Primi Wien
       
ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA
PRESTO FLORENTINUM
Na Florencii 15, 110 00 Praha
+420 273 132 128 / florentinum@prestorestaurant.cz
Presto Florentium
PRESTO CHODOV Chodov, V parku 2294, 148 00 Praha +420 734 153 321  / chodov@prestorestaurant.cz Presto Chodov